howardtjmoon:

goingxnowhere:

– This is difficult for me, but I feel as though I should say this. I love you, Vince.
                                      …. What are you doing?

– Nothing.
– Are you laughing?
– No.
– You better not be laughing at me now. I’m telling you I love you.
                                      How dare you laugh at me.

– ( You’re making me laugh. )

#HIS FACE THOUGH #NOT EVEN THE SLIGHTEST TRACE OF MOCKERY THERE #IT’S SO VERY VERY FOND #THAT AFFECTIONATE SORT OF… NOT QUITE EXASPERATION REALLY #BUT YOU CAN JUST SEE THE ‘OH HOWARD’ IN HIS HEAD #BECAUSE HOWARD IS BEING SO INCREDIBLY AWKWARD AND WEIRDLY FORMAL AND HOWARDY HERE #HE WOULD PICK THE MOST INOPPORTUNE TIME TO SAY SUCH A THING OF COURSE #AND SAY IT IN SUCH A STILTED WAY #AS THOUGH IT’S SOME GREAT SECRET AND VINCE DOESN’T ALREADY KNOW HOWARD LOVES HIM #HE RECKONED THAT WAS JUST UNDERSTOOD #BUT OF COURSE HOWARD HAS TO MAKE IT A BIG THING #IF HE COULD HAVE A FORMAL CEREMONY AND CETIFICATE OF COMPLETION HE WOULD #AND THAT’S WHAT VINCE IS LAUGHING AT #BUT HOWARD CAN’T SEE VINCE’S FACE #AND HE DEFINITELY CAN’T SEE PAST HIS OWN INSECURITIES (tags from @peacockbluey)

Leave a Reply

