kinshwaythegreat:

sleek-siren:

thesocialjusticecourier:

butterflyinthewell:

n1ghtcrwler:

anabundanceofstilinskis:

poryqon:

“When the weather gets cold in a few months you will complain about it then, so enjoy this heat”
I will bitch about it now, I will bitch about it then, I will bitch about everything there is ever to bitch about, because guess what, Im a bitch

I feel like this needs to be Seussified. 

I will bitch about heat. 
I will bitch about cold. 
I will bitch about sunshine,
and about growing old. 

I will bitch about everything,
inside and out.
You will find there is nothing
I can’t bitch about. 

I’m laughing so hard at this post right now omg.

Perfection.

I love it

it’S THE ORIGINAL POST.

Leave a Reply

