littleredchucks:

misscupidturtle:

littleredchucks:

sadiejay88:

misscupidturtle:

Okay so I doubt there are very many boosh + marvel fans but this similarly has been killing me for months and I need someone to agree so I can live peacefully

I actually had a flash of Dave while I was watching Civil War the first time and we saw just the eyes!

Oh no, don’t worry, there are definite Boosh-Marvel fans out here. And yeah, the similarity in their looks always makes me giggle.

You have no idea how happy this has made me. Im tempted to draw a boosh marvel mashup now

Oh please yes!

You are absolutely not the only one. I’ve been thinking it for quite some time, as well.

Leave a Reply

