New Year, New Format

Hello all,

It seems I must apologize once again for being unforgivably absent of late. The various stressors of life finally overwhelmed me, and even though I’ve finally found a bit of free time this past week, I haven’t been able to motivate myself to do the things I usually do. Unfortunately, this includes reading and blogging, as I’ve slipped into a fantastic slump. The result is that my blog has lain fallow for far too long. So I’ve decided to lighten my load a bit, and for now, I won’t be participating in most of my memes any longer. Hopefully this will give me the energy to post reviews and other unique features, as well as get back on the reading train.

For those who have stuck with me, many thanks. Any advice on how to get out of a reading slump?

Leave a Reply

