It’s Monday! What are you reading?

It’s Monday! What are you reading? is a meme created at Book Journey to catalogue everything read in the past week, what you’re working on now, and what you hope to get to in the coming week.

The Past Week

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

The Unquiet by Jeannine Garsee

Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen

The Peach Keeper by Sarah Addison Allen

The Girl Who Chased the Moon by Sarah Addison Allen

Casket of Souls by Lynn Flewelling

Beautiful Music for Ugly Children by Kirstin Cronn-Mills

Reading Now

Missed Connections: Love, Lost & Found by Sophie Blackall

The Week Ahead

Illyria by Elizabeth Hand

His Heart’s Obsession by Alex Beecroft

Austenland by Shannon Hale

6 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading?

  1. What a nice selection! Both The Night Circus and The Unquiet are on my wishlist. Water for Elephants is waiting for me to find time to read it on my Kindle and a bunch of books by Lynn Flewelling are waiting on my TBR mountain too. Too many books, too little time.

    Here is my Monday Report. Happy reading!

  2. hehe.. right now I am reading The Night Circus.. of the others I just read Water for Elephants.. Hope you’ll have a great week – and thank you very much for sharing your reads – now I have lots of books to add to my lists..

Leave a Reply

