In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox is a meme created by Kristi over at The Story Siren to share new book acquisitions, whether bought, gifted, received for review, borrowed, or won.

Bought

  • Fateful by Claudia Gray
  • Supernaturally by Kiersten White
  • The Iron King by Julie Kagawa
  • The Iron Daughter by Julie Kagawa
  • On the Bright Side, I’m Now the Girlfriend of a Sex God by Louise Rennison
  • Knocked Out by My Nunga-Nungas by Louise Rennison
  • The Bride and the Beast by Teresa Medeiros
  • The Raven Prince by Elizabeth Hoyt

5 thoughts on “In My Mailbox

  1. Love the Iron Fey series! Fateful and Supernaturally are patiently waiting for me to get to them on my bookshelf. I hear the Louise Rennison books are really funny. Enjoy & have a great week!

  2. Ooo, enjoy the Iron Fey series! Seriously one of the best book series ever. I loved the first one and the third one the best. And Supernaturally is ten times funnier than Paranormalcy so hope you love that, too!

    I think the whole boot next to the books concept is a cute idea, by the way!(:

    -Asher (from Paranormal Indulgence)

Leave a Reply

