My Most Anticipated Reads Till 2012

So many of my favorite authors have new releases coming up in the next few months. These are the reads that I can’t wait to get my hands on.


Love Story by Jennifer Echols, 19th

Shadowflame by Dianna Sylvan, 26th


One Grave at a Time by Jeaniene Frost, 30th

Aftermath by Ann Aguirre, 30th


One Salt Sea by Seanan McGuire, 6th

The Rift Walker by Clay and Susan Griffith, 20th

Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins, 29th


A Bite Before Christmas Anthology (featuring Jeaniene Frost), 25th


Death Magic by Eileen Wilks, 1st

Saving June by Hannah Harrington, 22nd

Fate’s Edge by Ilona Andrews, 29th


Alien Proliferation by Gini Koch, 6th

Left Hand Magic by Nancy A. Collins, 6th

Hidden by Kelley Armstrong, 31st

And a find that made my week last week…the new Dan Dos Santos cover for Alien Proliferation. I love Gini Koch’s covers, especially looking back after reading the book to pick out all of the little details that I missed the first time.

2 thoughts on “My Most Anticipated Reads Till 2012

Leave a Reply

