Hello my fellow readers

Welcome to the account of my journeys through the written word. As technology threatens to overwhelm the publishing world with electronic options for reading, I remain an unabashed and staunch book buyer. There is nothing I love more than combing the shelves of a secondhand book shop or finding space on my overcrowded bookshelves for my newest finds. I can’t resist urban and contemporary fantasy, and find that young adult fiction is producing some of the most honest and beautiful work today. Lots of reviews, news, and fun stuff to come.

Leave a Reply

